Contact Us

Contact Us
ChampCar Endurance Series
PO Box 2170
Angier, NC 27501-2170
info@champcar.org


ChampCar Endurance Series is organized exclusively for pleasure, recreation, and other nonprofitable purposes within the meaning of Internal Revenue Code section 501(c)(7) or the corresponding provision of any future United States internal revenue law, where substantially all of the corporation’s activities are for such purposes, and no part of the net earnings of the corporation inures to the benefit of any private shareholder.


ChampCar Endurance Series National Staff
Chief Executive Officer – Mike Chisek – Michael.Chisek@champcar.org
Marketing Director – Bill Strong – Bill.Strong@champcar.org 434.996.6721
Chief of Tech – Jay Mauney – Jay.Mauney@champcar.org
Database Administrator – Rob Verenna – Rob.Verenna@champcar.org

Event Directors
For all event questions, please contact the event director.
See event supplementals.
Mike Chisek – Michael.Chisek@champcar.org 704.241.8215
Mike Morrison – Mike.Morrison@champcar.org 214.738.6072
Dana Morrison – Dana.Morrison@champcar.org 772.485.8252
Chelsey Vickery – Chelsey.Vickery@champcar.org 812.431.7716

Tech Inspection / Rules / Safety
All technical questions to: https://champcar.org/tech
Technical Contact: tech@champcar.org
Jay Mauney – Chief of Tech
Ray Franck
Thomas O’Rourke

Timing & Scoring
Chris Evans
Ben Blas
David Fowler
Andy Batts

Registration – Please contact the event director for all event questions.
Katherine Miller
Laura O’Rourke
Jackie Sides

Business Office
Business Manager: Andrea Chisek – andrea.chisek@champcar.org

Equipment Managers
Jimmy Letchworth
Alan Chisek
Kris Oden

Marketing & Media
media@ChampCar.org

Sponsorship Outreach
Tyler Pedersen – tyler.pedersen@ChampCar.org

ChampCar.Live – Made for racers by racers! Live-streamed races and pre-recorded racing entertainment
Marketing Director / Producer – Bill Strong – Bill.Strong@champcar.org
Broadcast Engineer / Producer – Paulie Veltum – Paul.Veltum@champcar.org
Color Commentator – Doc Waldrop – Doc.Waldrop@champcar.org 
Color Commentator – Tiffany Alexander – Tiffany.Alexander@champcar.org 

ChampCar.sim – ChampCar and iRacing League
SimRacing Director – Doc Waldrop

updated by Bill Strong 7/15/2020


Need to contact us but don’t know who to ask? Ask your question here and we will make certain it gets to the correct people.

X