Latest ChampCar News: Registration for 2019 events is open! Events fill up fast! Don't miss out!

Contact Us


Photo by Chelsea Vickery

Contact Us
ChampCar Endurance Series
PO Box 2170
Angier, NC 27501-2170
info@champcar.org

ChampCar Endurance Series National Staff
Chief Executive Officer – Mike Chisek – Michael.Chisek@champcar.org
Technical Director – Jay Mauney – Jay.Mauney@champcar.org
Marketing Director – Bill Strong – Bill.Strong@champcar.org 434.996.6721

Database Administrator – Rob Verenna – Rob.Verenna@champcar.org

Event Directors
Mike Chisek – Michael.Chisek@champcar.org 704.241.8215
Mike Morrison – Mike.Morrison@champcar.org 214.738.6072
Dana Morrison – Dana.Morrison@champcar.org 772.485.8252

Tech Inspection / Rules / Safety
Technical Contact: tech@champcar.org
Jay Mauney – Chief of Tech
John Passon
Ray Franck

Timing & Scoring
Chris Evans
Ben Blas
Chris Cornwell
Kelley Drobinski

Registration
Katherine Miller: katherine.miller@champcar.org
Laura O’Rourke: laura.orourke@champcar.org

Business Office
Business Manager: Andrea Chisek – andrea.chisek@champcar.org

Equipment Managers
Jimmy Letchworth
Alan Chisek
Kris Oden
Martin Anderson

Marketing & Media
media@ChampCar.org

Sponsorship Outreach
Tyler Pedersen – tyler.pedersen@ChampCar.org

ChampCar.Live – Made for racers by racers! Live-streamed races and pre-recorded racing entertainment
Marketing Director / Producer – Bill Strong – Bill.Strong@champcar.org
Broadcast Engineer / Producer – Paulie Veltum – Paul.Veltum@champcar.org
Color Commentator – Doc Waldrop – Doc.Waldrop@champcar.org 
Color Commentator – Tiffany Alexander – Tiffany.Alexander@champcar.org 

ChampCar.sim – ChampCar and iRacing League
SimRacing Director – Doc Waldrop


Need to contact us but don’t know who to ask? Ask your question here and we will make certain it gets to the correct people.