Contact Us

Contact Us
ChampCar Endurance Series
PO Box 2170
Angier, NC 27501-2170
info@champcar.org


ChampCar Endurance Series is organized exclusively for pleasure, recreation, and other nonprofitable purposes within the meaning of Internal Revenue Code section 501(c)(7) or the corresponding provision of any future United States internal revenue law, where substantially all of the corporation’s activities are for such purposes, and no part of the net earnings of the corporation inures to the benefit of any private shareholder.


ChampCar Endurance Series National Staff
CEO/President – Dana Morrison Dana.Morrison@champcar.org 772.485.8252
Marketing Director – Bill Strong Bill.Strong@champcar.org 434.996.6721
Database Administrator – Rob Verenna Rob.Verenna@champcar.org

Event Directors
For all event questions, please contact the event director.
See event supplementals.
Dana Morrison – Dana.Morrison@champcar.org 772.485.8252
Chelsey Vickery – Chelsey.Vickery@champcar.org 812.431.7716

Tech Inspection / Rules / Safety
All technical questions to: https://champcar.org/tech
Technical Contact: tech@champcar.org
Ray Franck
Thomas O’Rourke

Timing & Scoring
Ben Blas
Chris Evans
David Fowler
Andy Batts

Registration – Please contact the event director for all event questions.
Katherine Miller
Laura O’Rourke
Jackie Sides

Equipment Managers
Jimmy Letchworth
David Fowler
Andy Batts
Kris Oden

Marketing & Media
media@ChampCar.org

Sponsorship Outreach
Tyler Pedersen – tyler.pedersen@ChampCar.org

ChampCar.Live – Made for racers by racers! Live-streamed races and pre-recorded racing entertainment
Marketing Director / Producer – Bill Strong – Bill.Strong@champcar.org
Broadcast Engineer / Producer – Paulie Veltum – Paul.Veltum@champcar.org
Color Commentator – Doc Waldrop – Doc.Waldrop@champcar.org 
Color Commentator – Tiffany Alexander – Tiffany.Alexander@champcar.org 

ChampCar.sim – ChampCar and iRacing League
SimRacing Director – Doc Waldrop

updated by Bill Strong 12/3/2020


Need to contact us but don’t know who to ask? Ask your question here and we will make certain it gets to the correct people.

    X