Board of Directors

ChumpCar International Inc. DBA ChampCar Endurance Series
Board of Directors

Michael Chisek, President (Dec 2020)
Doc Waldrop, Secretary (Dec 2023)
Jerry Enger, Treasurer (Dec 2022)
Tyler Pedersen (Dec 2023)
Bruce Mills (Dec 2022)
Tiffany Alexander (Dec 2020)
Richard Sainato (Dec 2020)

BOD terms are three (3) years. Elections are held in the fall of the listed year. The term starts in January of the following year.

By-Laws – ChumpCar International Inc. DBA ChampCar Bylaws

ChumpCar International Inc. DBA ChampCar endurance Series – Bylaws

Contact the Board of Directors via our form

    Board Of Directors Meeting Video Feeds

    June 14, 2018 – YouTube in PDF Format
    March 31, 2017 – YouTube
    July 28, 2016 – YouTube
    April 1, 2016 – YouTube

    CEO Red Flag Video Playlist

    Important club information that is sent to the ChampCar YouTube channel. Click the upper left-hand corner of the video box to view the playlist of Red Flag Videos.

    Board of Directors Meeting Minutes – PDF Format