Board of Directors

ChumpCar International Inc. DBA ChampCar Endurance Series Board of Directors

Board Chair - E. Tyler Pedersen (Dec 2022)

Vice President - Bruce Mills (Dec 2021)

Treasurer - Jerry Enger (Dec 2021)

Secretary - Tiffany Alexander (Dec 2023)

Technical Advisory Committee - Chris Huggins (Dec 2023)

Doc Waldrop (Dec 2022)

Michael Chisek (Dec 2023)

BOD terms are three (3) years. Elections are held in the fall of the listed year. The term starts in January of the following year.
ChumpCar International Inc. DBA ChampCar endurance Series – Bylaws
2020 Financial Reports
2019 Financial Reports
2018 Financial Reports
2017 Financial Reports

BCCR Update and Petition Process:

  • The Basic Club and Competition Rules (BCCR) shall be updated annually and released to the membership on 1 September of every year.
  • The updated BCCR, released on 1 September, shall take full effect on 1 January of the following year, thereby providing a minimum of 4 months' notice and action time for any change.
  • The membership may petition the Board of Directors for amendments to the BCCR, under the following guidelines and requirements: See the form for more

Click this link to start the petition process:

©2009-2021 ChumpCar International Inc., All rights reserved. ChampCar Endurance Series, ChampCar, CCES, and ChampCar.Live, are trademarks and /or service marks of ChumpCar International Inc.. The ChampCar Logo is a service mark of ChumpCar International Inc. and is fully protected.