Bootstrap

ChampCar Staff Directory

CCES Logo
National Staff

Dana Morrison
CEO/President
772.485.8252
dana.morrison@champcar.org

Bill Strong
Marketing Director
434.996.6721
bill.strong@champcar.org

Rob Verenna
Database Administrator
rob.verenna@champcar.org

Paul Veltum
Broadcast Engineer
Championship DB Admin
paul.veltum@champcar.org

Jerry Enger
Accounting
jerry.enger@champcar.org

Arjun Soundarajan
Sponsor Outreach
arjun.soundarajan@champcar.org

Andrea Chisek
Business Manager
andrea.chisek@champcar.org

Event Directors

For all event questions, please contact the event director. See event page and supplementals.

Dana Morrison
772.485.8252
dana.morrison@champcar.org

Chelsey Vickery
812.431.7716
chelsey.vickery@champcar.org

Tech Inspectors

All technical questions to: The TechDesk

Ray Franck
Thomas O'Rourke
Andrew Sides

Timing and Scoring

Chris Evans
David Fowler
Andy Batts
Kelley Childs

Registration

Laura O'Rourke
Jackie Sides
Sue Wuerthner
Katherine Miller

Equipment

Jimmie Letchworth
David Fowler
Andy Batts
Kris Oden

Staff

Shaan Mohammed
David Kicak
Matt Siegert
Steve Fiebiger